Reviews

10 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 6, 2015 | | Orem , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to let you know how happy I am with Parley’s PPM.On an extremely hot day the AC in my business stopped cooling. I called a random service company who came out and told me that my AC was dead and the only way I could get air conditioning would be to get a new unit. The price was $7000 and they told me that if I gave them 50% down they could have it installed in 24 hours. I decided to get a second opinion. I called Parley’s PPM. Within one hour they had it running perfectly for around $250 and it has worked great ever since! To me, honesty is the most important quality I look for in a service company. I am so happy to say that I have found a plumbing & heating company I trust.

Jan 6, 2015 | | Orem , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great, fast, and honest service! Really appreciated the furnace tune-up by honest, and efficient professional!

Jan 6, 2015 | | Orem , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had Parley’s PPM Plumbing come to my house to fix my clogged toilet (always a hassle). They were quick, honest, and affordable. The plumber that came over was informative and gave us some good tips. I’d definitely recommend them and will be using them again in the future.

Jan 6, 2015 | | Orem , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have used PPM (now Parley’s PPM) for years for our home plumbing and HVAC needs. They’ve fixed our furnace, our boiler, put in new plumbing on a bathroom remodel, installed an entire Mr.Slim heating & a/c system, and I’m sure a few other things I can’t remember. They are professional, prompt, and best of all they fix it RIGHT. I’ve never had to call them back and have them re-do anything like I have with a lot of other home repair companies. I would highly recommend Parley’s PPM!

Jan 6, 2015 | | Orem , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our heater went out last night and it was 20 degrees outside. We were referred here and found that it would be between 4-6pm before they would show up, however we were surprised to find that they showed up several hours earlier. Our house is all toasty warm. Thanks! You guys rock.

Jan 6, 2015 | | Orem , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am a Realtor, and have used PPM on several occasions to fix problems with homes under contract. They are by far, the best priced, most qualified plumbing and HVAC professionals in Utah Valley. I have used them on several occasions, both personally and professionally and have been impressed each time. Most recently, they helped with a very extensive main sewage line repair. They discovered other problems to the home that could have potentially killed the deal. They were willing to pay for some of the work out of their own pockets in order to keep the deal alive, even though they had no obligation to do so. Very impressive.

Jan 6, 2015 | | Orem , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

2 years ago my family purchased a home originally built in 1948. In these years Parley’s PPM has serviced my Air Conditioning unit, my furnace, two toilets, replaced an entire plumbing manifold, repaired a chronic leak in an upstairs shower, and installed an external access point to my sewer drain. ALL work has been top quality, with personable technicians, and I have never had to call them back to “re-fix” something they’ve worked on. I can’t say enough about Parley’s PPM.

Jan 6, 2015 | | Orem , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had PPM come and fix our furnace a few months ago. They were VERY friendly, professional, and FAST. If we ever have problems again, we know who to call!

Jan 6, 2015 | | Orem , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have used PPM (now Parley’s PPM) for years for our home plumbing and HVAC needs. They’ve fixed our furnace, our boiler, put in new plumbing on a bathroom remodel, installed an entire Mr.Slim heating & a/c system, and I’m sure a few other things I can’t remember. They are professional, prompt, and best of all they fix it RIGHT. I’ve never had to call them back and have them re-do anything like I have with a lot of other home repair companies. I would highly recommend Parley’s PPM!

Jan 6, 2015 | | Orem , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

PPM really helped me out with my furnace. They came out fast and had our furnace fixed fast. I will use them again.

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us Today

How may we help you?

Why Choose Us?

  • Always 100% customer satisfation guaranteed
  • Flat rate upfront pricing
  • No diagnostic fee when we do a repair for you
  • Free second opinion on any replacement
  • Local family owned business
  • Serving Utah County for over 38 years
  • We service all plumbing, heating and AC brands
  • Rocky Mountain Natural Gas certified technicians
  • Full one year parts & labor warranty on all repairs and insatallations
  • Drug free / smoke free workplace
  • Background checked technicians
  • Customer Care Trained Team!
  • "I would rather lose money on a service call than have an unhappy customer" -Lance Hellewell, Owner & GM
NATE Carrier Factory Authorized Dealer
Orem Air Conditioner Repair | 864 North 1430 West | Orem, UT 84057